computer Webinars

How to Become a MASTER of Virtual Real Estate

Real estate has always been a tough business. In fact, NAR has reported that 87% of the agents fail or quit within the first five years. COVID-19 is only complicating things. The ones who survive in this difficult time are the ones who adapt. Many of the changes won't be temporary. To stay ahead of the curve agents should learn to adapt for the long term. It's time to explore how to thrive in the new age of virtual real estate by following four key points. CRS Certified Instructor Gee Dunsten will present this webinar on July 7th at 1:00 p.m. Central.

account_balance 1 Credit(s)
local_offer $55.00 Non-Member
local_offer $25.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  7/7/2020 2:00 PM EASTERN | 1:00 PM CENTRAL | 12:00 PM MOUNTAIN | 11:00 AM PACIFIC - Duration: 1 hour Dunsten, Gee
school Classroom Courses

Creating Listing Abundance

Would you like to have more listings than you know what to do with? Come learn and see what the top agents do generate more listings and set themselves apart from the competition.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $80.00 - $175.00 Non-Member
local_offer $75.00 - $150.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  7/8/2020 - 7/9/2020 11am-3pm ET | 10am-2pm CT | 9am-1pm MT | 8am-12pm PT - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM Dunsten, Gee
person_add  Register  7/24/2020 8:30am - 5:30pm Cody, WY Sands, Rich
person_add  Register  7/28/2020 - 7/29/2020 10am-2pm ET | 9am-1pm CT | 8am-12pm MT | 7am-11am PT - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, NJ Dunsten, Gee
person_add  Register  8/18/2020 - 8/19/2020 11:00a-3pm ET | 10:00a-2p CT | 9:00a-1p MT | 8:00-12p PT - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM Sands, Rich
person_add  Register  8/25/2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM Orlando, FL Sands, Rich
person_add  Register  10/15/2020 8:30Am - 5:30PM Vail, CO Sands, Rich
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

10/20/2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM Chub, ID Sands, Rich
school Classroom Courses

Transforming Difficult Situations into Profitable Deals

Have your ever been amazed by a tense conversation that turned around into a positive constructive one with what appears to be a simple phrase or comment at the right moment? Learn how top agents leverage tools, systems and scripts to effectively manage professional relationships with difficult buyers, sellers, appraisers, agents and others.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $140.00 - $225.00 Non-Member
local_offer $115.00 - $225.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  7/8/2020 - 7/9/2020 11am-3pm ET | 10am-2pm CT | 9am-1pm MT | 8am-12pm PT - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM Sands, Rich
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

7/13/2020 - 7/14/2020 12:30pm-3:30pm ET | 8:30am-2:30pm CT | 7:30am-1:30pm MT | 6:30am-12:30pm PT - Duration: 8 hours Memphis, TN Knapp, Kim
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

7/15/2020 - 7/16/2020 11am-3:30pm ET | 10am-2:30pm CT | 9am-1:30am MT | 8am-12:30am PT - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, HI Barrett, Lee
computer Webinars

Fresh Video Content Ideas

In a world with smartphones, Facebook Live, IGTV, Youtube to name a few, anyone can publish a video. Including, yes you guessed it, REALTORS®! Videos are a great way to lead generate and having fun videos is the best way to attract more buyers and sellers. I'm going to give you some of my best practices and tons of content ideas to help you stand out, reach more buyers and sellers and build your brand in today's market! Barbara Betts, CRS, will present this webinar on July 10, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. Central.

account_balance 1 Credit(s)
local_offer $55.00 Non-Member
local_offer $25.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  7/10/2020 12:00 PM Eastern | 11:00 AM Central | 10:00 AM Mountain | 9:00 AM Pacific - Duration: 1 hour Betts, Barbara
school Classroom Courses

Tax Strategies for the Real Estate Professional

Taxes can make or break your deals and business. Learn how to leverage your tax knowledge for your business, clients and investments to help you succeed.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer Non-Member
local_offer $100.00 - 250.00
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  7/14/2020 11:am-3pm ET | 10:am-2pm CT | 9am-1pm MT | 8am-12p PT - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM Bird, Chris
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

8/17/2020 - 8/18/2020 3pm-7pm ET | 2pm-6pm CT | 12pm-3pm MT | 9am-1pm PT - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, HI Zaby, Pat
person_add  Register  9/15/2020 8:30AM - 5:30PM Vail, CO Bird, Chris
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

12/6/2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM Lexington, KY Bird, Chris
person_add  Register  3/25/2021 8:00AM - 5:00PM Butte, MT Bird, Chris
computer Webinars

Running a Lean Business - Re-casting Your Goals

This has been a year like most of us have never seen before. It is time to review your year-to-date business to finish the 2nd half of the year strong! Kim Cameron, CRS, will present this webinar on July 15 at 1:00 p.m. Central. 

account_balance 1 Credit(s)
local_offer $55.00 Non-Member
local_offer $25.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  7/15/2020 2:00 PM EASTERN | 1:00 PM CENTRAL | 12:00 PM MOUNTAIN | 11:00 AM PACIFIC - Duration: 1 Hour Cameron, Kim
school Classroom Courses

Converting Leads Into Closings

Attracting leas is key, but if you don't have effective systems for converting them into closings, your're leaving money on the table. This courses helps you learn how to apply some of the most effective approaches to identifying customers and turning that into more closings.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $99.00 - $175.00 Non-Member
local_offer $109.00 - $125.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  7/16/2020 10am-1:30pm ET | 9am-12:30pm CT | 8am-11:30am MT | 7am-10:30am PT - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM Dunsten, Gee
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

7/30/2020 8:30am-5:30pm ET | 7:30am-4:30pm CT | 6:30am-3:30pm MT | 5:30am-2:30pm PT - 5:30PM VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, FL Rathbun, Matthew
person_add  Register  8/6/2020 11:am-3pm ET | 10:am-2pm CT | 9am-1pm MT | 8am-12p PT - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM Neubauer, Monica
computer Webinars

Coach Your Client: Listings

You got the listing, now it's time to sell it. It's a team effort, and every team needs a coach. Learn how Jen Teske, CRS and The Jen & Jean Team coach their listing clients. This webinar is on July 16 at 1:00 p.m. Central.

account_balance 1 Credit(s)
local_offer $55.00 Non-Member
local_offer $25.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  7/16/2020 2:00 PM EASTERN | 1:00 PM CENTRAL | 12:00 PM MOUNTAIN | 11:00 AM PACIFIC - Duration: 1 hour Teske, Jennifer
school Classroom Courses

Generational Marketing: Innovative Strategies Across All Generations

Are generations truly that different? Are have the characteristics, values, and experiences they each had simply different and shading their perspective and making it challenging to effectively communicate and work together. Learn to appreciate the differences and principles to help you connect and effectively communicate across each generation that is buying and selling these days.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $159.00 - $179.00 Non-Member
local_offer $125.00 - $149.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  7/21/2020 11am-3pm ET | 10am-2:pm CT | 9am-1pm MT | 7am-12am PT - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM Cameron, Kim
person_add  Register  7/29/2020 - 7/30/2020 9am-12:30pm ET | 8am-11:30am CT | 7am-10:30am MT | 6am-9:30am PT - Duration: 7 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, OH Given, Mark
person_add  Register  9/10/2020 8:30AM - 5:30PM Guilford, CT Given, Mark
computer Webinars

Luxury Estate Pricing Strategies

Luxury homes and estates tend to be large, unique and often loaded with custom features. As a result, many are beyond compare as Luxury Sellers are quick to remind you: "Those comps aren't like mine!" This fast paced and intense two hour session will teach you a process for pricing Luxury Homes in a way that is more likely to gain "buy in" from High Net Worth Individuals. Further, this process and the techniques taught in this class will differentiate you from luxury competitors. Jack Cotton, CRS will present this webinar on July 21 at 1:00 p.m. Central.  Please note this webinar is 2 hours and will count as 2 credits toward CRS Designation Maintenance. 

account_balance 2 Credit(s)
local_offer $100.00 Non-Member
local_offer $40.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  7/21/2020 2:00 PM EASTERN | 1:00 PM CENTRAL | 12:00 PM MOUNTAIN | 11:00 AM PACIFIC - Duration: 2 Hours Cotton, Jack