Menu
Search

Meeting Information

Mastermind on Wills, Private & Estates with Foreman Watson Land Title
Date:
Thursday, August 12, 2021 to Thursday, August 12, 2021
Venue:
Virtual-Zoom , KY United States     Get Directions
Total Price:
$30.00

Please note: after registering online, Zoom registration link will be emailed separately. 

 

Event Time: 
Start Time: 12:00pm EST / 11:00am CST
End Time: 1:00pm EST / 12:00pm CST

Cos:
RRC Member Price: Free for Members!
Non Member Price: $30

Event Description: 
Attorney Hollie Lindsey with Foreman Watson Land Title will present on wills, probates, estate and Kentucky law. (Originally planned to be two hours we have condensed to one jammed-pack hour!)

RRC Maintenance Credit available:
1


Questions? Please contact: 

Angela Clark, 2021 President
angela@tonyclark.com

Cancellation Policy

No cancellation policy
top